Bryant Early
General Manager
bearly@clubatsonterra.com
210-496-1560 ext. 134
                                                                                     






Julie Golla
Director of Membership 
jgolla@clubatsonterra.com
210-483-4292







Antonio Pastrana 
Director of Operations
apastrana@clubatsonterra.com
210-496-1560 ext. 179



 




Bobby Haby
Director of Golf
bhaby@clubatsonterra.com
210-496-1560 ext. 122





Debbie Gonzaba
Member Relations Director
dgonzaba@clubatsonterra.com
210-496-1560 ext. 107







Elizabeth Blair
Catering Sales Manager
elblair@clubatsonterra.com
210-496-1560 ext. 102







Mario Roman
Executive Chef
mroman@clubatsonterra.com
210-496-1560 ext. 114







Michelle Dodier
Director of Tennis
mdodier@clubatsonterra.com
210-496-1560 ext. 17
 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               




Tim Roberts
Director of Fitness and Aquatics
troberts@clubatsonterra.com
210-496-1560 ext. 142



 



John Voelker
Club Engineer
jvoelker@clubatsonterra.com 
210-496-1560